My First Blog Post

Welcome to my first blog post ever!

I decided to create this site so I could share some of my works, fictions, ideas, opinions, poetries, and pictures with you.

Here’s what you need to know about me; I love being creative with everything, and I find people with passion attractive. I have an enormous enthusiasm for art and I’m also an aspiring photographer. I won’t really consider myself as one, but I love the art of taking pictures and have therefore put my interest and effort in it.

However, art comes first, and it has always been a passion of mine for the longest as I can remember.  I also enjoy writing, such as writing different kinds of fiction and poetry. These things that I like are somewhat linked with each other because each and one of them consists of art.

The art of capturing beautiful moments with a device that can freeze a moment instantly. Like that you can keep it as a memory you can look back to. The art of writing, by setting the words together into a beautiful poetry. And at last, the art of creating art that speaks more than a thousand of words.

That’s just how I see it. And therefore I admire it.

Stay tuned for more upcoming blog posts about different kinds of themes and stuff. If you have a special request for me, make sure to send me a mail. I will link it down below.

mrstesfayemalik@gmail.com 

Leave a Reply

